Welcome to the 2021 ESPYS presented by Capital One, where you, the fans, get to help decide the stars of the show (aka the award winners). Cast your vote for Best Jockey below — the nominees are Irad Ortiz Jr., John Velazquez, Flavien Prat and Joel Rosario — and tune in to the ESPYS on July 10 at 8 p.m. ET on ABC.

Articles You May Like

Bellingham scores AGAIN for Real Madrid. How his career has taken off
Met Police receives number of sexual offence allegations against Russell Brand in London and elsewhere in UK
Sicilian mafia boss Matteo Messina Denaro has died
Why the NHL is playing games in Australia — and where it could go next
Sunak disbands home energy saving taskforce